jewelryasebo.blogg.se

Gregg braden children
Gregg braden children






  1. #Gregg braden children series#
  2. #Gregg braden children free#

The Essene mirror # 3 tells us what this is.Įach of us to survive, wherever we are in our lives today, we all have given away parts of ourselves. The question is, why is it happening? If we don’t know why it’s happening, then we can be led through this mysterious experience to lose everything that we love and cherish – perfectly good relationships and families and kids and all of that – in search of what it is this magnet means to us because it’s such a powerful compulsion. And your mind will say, well I shouldn’t be or this isn’t right, and that doesn’t change the chemistry that’s there. And all of a sudden there’s that little… something lights up inside and you find yourself drawn to this person, magnetically drawn. We can be at a place in our lives where we’re perfectly content with a partner or a relationship, or no partner or no relationship.Īnd someone… you can walk down the aisle at the grocery store, or you can interact with someone in the office place. So the way that particular mirror works is we’ve all had these experiences, if we’re honest with ourselves. It is the mirror of what we have lost, given away, or had taken from us by those who have power over us. And you have to recognize the obvious ones before you get into the more subtle ones.Īnd what you’re referring to is third mirror – the third Essene mirror of relationship. The first ones are obvious, and they become more and more and more subtle.

#Gregg braden children series#

Not only did they understand physical healing, the understood, emotional and psychological healing.Īnd the Essenes identified, a series of mirrors, seven mirrors that every human will experience in their lifetime if they live among other people: seven mirrors of relationship. The Egyptians actually called them Therapeutae, which means healers. And I recognized early on that there were certain groups of people – there was a mysterious sect, for example, called the Essenes 500 years before the time of Jesus. So I’ve been the student of history all of my life. If we have the wisdom to recognize and the courage to embrace and the strength to live what they left for us that we can benefit from those who have come before us – whether it was a generation or whether it was 5,000 years ago. And I believe those who have come before us left us information in their time. My feeling is, and where I look at this maybe a little differently, I believe there’s a continuity in human consciousness and human history. I would so appreciate it.And I have other a younger brother who made a different choice and is suffering in the world today because everything that happens to him he says is because of what happened to him when he was younger.

#Gregg braden children free#

Please feel free to share this link with your contacts. Here is the link to the eBay ad if you are interested. Need I say more? I have stood by my belief that Spirit inspired me to write it and Spirit is more than able to will get where it is intended to be. I have to admit I have not been very diligent at marketing. The book is still available on Amazon and other places, but I am selling it a great discount, and with every 5th book for FREE, in order to get it into as many homes as possible. As I was preparing the ad I began to rant a little bit more than I thought was appropriate for an EBay ad. I have decide to offer my book, I WAS JUST THINKING…About Choosing Our Best Thoughts, for sale on EBay. Wayne W Dyer (one of my most favorite teachers) Many of them are about this very subject. Please scroll back through my previously posted quotes. And what you focus on is what you will get more of. It depends on what you choose to focus on. We also live in a very beautiful, kind world. Please do not think I am trying to minimize it by saying it is ONLY the thoughts these kids are thinking. This problem needs attention on many levels. Also examples of extremely negative, destructive, and hateful thought processing. All examples of anger and hopelessness and a lack of compassion and tolerance in our world. We have all heard the heartbreaking stories of bullying and suicide among our young people.








Gregg braden children